Upcoming MSTI Conferences2018-08-02T10:01:07+00:00

Upcoming MSTI Workshops & Conferences

Click on a conference below for more information and to register.

Filter Events

No Events

Past conferences and workshops

Filter Events

november 2018

09novAll Day112018 MSTI Conference - Florida

october 2018

06octAll Day072018 MSTI Conference - New York, NY

july 2018

20julAll Day222018 MSTI Conference - Washington, DC

may 2018

18mayAll Day202018 MSTI Conference - Chicago

april 2018

13apr9:00 am4:00 pmLGBTQIA Affirmative Workshop - Friday, April 13

09apr9:00 am1:00 pmAlternative Relationships Workshop - Friday, April 9

06apr10:00 am3:00 pmAlternative Relationships Workshop - Friday, April 6

04apr9:00 am3:00 pmLGBTQIA Affirmative Workshop - Wednesday, April 4

march 2018

30mar9:00 am11:00 amAlternative Relationships Workshop - Friday, March 30

23mar11:30 am4:00 pmAlternative Relationships Workshop - Friday, March 23

16mar8:45 am1:00 pmLGBTQIA Affirmative Workshop - Friday, March 16

16marAll Day182018 MSTI Conference - Florida

15mar3:00 pm6:00 pmAlternative Relationships Workshop - Thursday, March 15

09mar3:00 pm6:00 pmAlternative Relationships Workshop - Friday, March 9

09mar9:00 am10:00 amLGBTQIA Affirmative Workshop - Friday, March 9

02mar1:00 pm3:00 pmLGBTQIA Affirmative Workshop - Friday, March 2

february 2018

23feb9:00 am6:00 pmAlternative Relationships Workshop - Friday, February 23

16feb10:30 am3:00 pmLGBTQIA Affirmative Workshop - Friday, February 16

09feb9:00 am10:00 amLGBTQIA Affirmative Workshop - Friday, February 9

09feb9:00 am5:00 pmAlternative Relationships Workshop - Friday, February 9

january 2018

26jan9:00 am11:00 amAlternative Relationships Workshop - Friday, January 26

21jan9:00 am1:00 pmAlternative Relationships Workshop - Sunday, January 21

19janAll Day212018 MSTI Conference - New York, NY

X