News & Events 2018-09-10T14:30:29+00:00

2018 Live Workshops Calendar

Please register for specific workshops below.

NEW YORK CITY

REGISTER TODAY

FLORIDA

Date Course Speaker
Wednesday, November 7
5 pm to 8 pm
Sexual Attitude Reassessment (SAR), a 10-hour (10 CEs) experiential workshop Richard Siegel, Ph.D. and
Lawrence Siegel, MA, CSE
Thursday, November 8
9 am to 4 pm
Sexual Attitude Reassessment (SAR), continued Richard Siegel, Ph.D. and
Lawrence Siegel, MA, CSE
Friday November 9 TBD Stanley Althof, Ph.D.
Saturday November 10 TBD TBD
Sunday November 11 Ethics in Sex Therapy Daniel Watter, Ed.D.

PAST EVENTS

NEW YORK CITY

FLORIDA

Date Course Speaker
Friday March 16 Diagnosis of female Sexual Dysfunction (9-1)

Treatment of Female Sexual Dysfunction (2-6)

Stanley Althof, Ph.D.

Saturday March 17 Taking a Sexual History and Human Sexual Response Rachel Needle, Psy.D.
Sunday March 18 Mental Illness and Sexuality (9-1) Larry Siegel, M.A.

CHICAGO

Date Course Speaker
Friday May 18

Diagnosis of Male Sexual Dysfunction (9-1)
Treatment of Male Sexual Dysfunction (2-6)

Melissa Novak, LCSW, CST
Saturday May 19 Gender Identity and Sexual Orientation (9-6) Joe Kort, Ph.D.
Sunday May 20 TBD TBD

WASHINGTON DC

Date Course Speaker
Friday July 20 Integrating Couples and Sex Therapy Gail Guttman, LICSW
Saturday July 21
(9am-1pm)
(2pm-6pm)
Rethinking Sexual Addiction

Paraphilas

Michael Vigorito, LMFT

Richard M. Siegel, Ph.D

Sunday July 22
(9am-1pm)
What to do when a patient walks in: Putting theory in to practice

Richard M. Siegel, Ph.D

X