News & Events 2017-12-08T20:56:39+00:00

2018 Calendar

Register for specific workshops below. Or click here

NEW YORK CITY

Date Course Speaker
Friday January 19 Taking a Sexual History and Human Sexual Response Rachel Needle, Psy.D.
Saturday January 20 Finding the Sex you lost- transforming limiting beliefs (9am-1pm)

Developmental Sexuality (2-5pm)

Sylvia Rosenfeld, LCSW

Logan Levkoff, Ph.D.

Sunday January 21 Working with Relationships in Transition and Alternative Sexualities (9am-1pm) Michael Aaron, Ph.D.

FLORIDA

Date Course Speaker
Friday March 16

Personal Reflection Skills and Professional Communication (9-1)

Supervision, Consultation, Referral & Collaboration (2-6)

Ricky Siegel, Ph.D.

Saturday March 17 Diagnosis of female Sexual Dysfunction (9-1)

Treatment of Female Sexual Dysfunction (2-6)

Stanley Althof, Ph.D.
Sunday March 18 Mental Illness and Sexuality (9-1) Larry Siegel, M.A.

CHICAGO

Date Course Speaker
Friday May 18

Diagnosis of Male Sexual Dysfunction (9-1)
Treatment of Male Sexual Dysfunction (2-6)

Logan Levkoff, Ph.D.
TBA
Saturday May 19 Gender Identity and Sexual Orientation (9-6) Joe Kort, Ph.D.
Sunday May 20 TBD TBD
Date Course Speaker
Friday July 20 Integrating Couples and Sex Therapy Gail Guttman
Saturday July 21 TBD TBD
Sunday July 22 TBD TBD

NEW YORK CITY

Date Course Speaker
Saturday October 6 TBD TBD
Sunday October 7 TBD TBD

FLORIDA

Date Course Speaker
Friday November 9 TBD Stanley Althof, Ph.D.
Saturday November 10 TBD TBD
Sunday November 11 Ethics in Sex Therapy Daniel Watter, Ed.D.

Upcoming Workshops

Test Event

December 11 @ 8:00 am - December 15 @ 5:00 pm

News