2019 Live Workshops Calendar

Please register for specific workshops below.

CHICAGO

Register for the Weekend Workshops
Date
Saturday, July 13
9 am to 6 pm EST

Reclaiming Sexuality for Couples with Chronic Illness
Presenter: Dr. Melvin L. Phillips, Jr., Ed.D., LCSW-C, LICSW, LCSW, CSAC

ADD TO CART
Sunday, July 14
9 am to 6 pm EST
A Day with Nikki Prause! Sex & porn, desire discrepancy, orgasmic meditation and more!!
Presenter: Nikki Prause, Ph.D.
ADD TO CART

MALIBU

Date
Friday, August 16
9 am to 4 pm PST
Sexual Health in Drug and Alcohol Treatment

Presenter: Doug Braun-Harvey, MFT, CST, CSTS

ADD TO CART

NEW YORK

Date
Saturday, September 21
9 am to 6 pm EST
TBD
Sunday, September 22
9 am to 6 pm EST
TBD

FLORIDA

Register for the Weekend Workshops
Date
Friday, November 8
8:30 am to 4 pm EST
Sexual Health in Recovery: An Ally for Reducing Relapse Risk and
Improving Client Retention in Addiction Treatment.
Presented by: Doug Braun-Harvey, MFT, CST, CSTS
ADD TO CART
Saturday, November 9
8 am to 4 pm EST
Treating Out of Control Sexual Behavior: Rethinking Sex Addiction
Presented by: Doug Braun-Harvey, MFT, CST, CSTS
ADD TO CART

2019 Past Workshops

MICHIGAN

Date
Friday, January 18
1 pm to 5 pm
SEX ON THE DOWNLOAD: When the Internet Disconnects You From Your Relationship (4 CEs) 
Presenter: Joe Kort, Ph.D.
Saturday, January 19
8 am to 5 pm
The Science of Sexual Fantasy: What Do We Want, and What Do Our Fantasies Say About Us? (8 CEs)
Presenter: Justin J. Lehmiller, Ph.D.
Sunday, January 20
9 am to 1 pm
 Overview of Human Sexual Response and Taking a Sexual History (4 CEs)
Presenter: Rachel Needle, Psy.D.
January 18 – 20 Detroit Weekend Workshop – Full Registration

FLORIDA

Date
Friday, March 22
9 am to 6 pm EST
Presenter: Dr. Stanley Althof
Saturday, March 23
9 am to 1 pm EST
Sexuality Issues in Addiction, Treatment & Recovery
Presenter: Ricky Seigel, Ph.D.
Saturday, March 23
2 pm to 6 pm EST
Sexual Pharmacology
Presenter: Ricky Seigel, Ph.D.
Sunday, March 24
1 pm to 5 pm EST
When Porn is an Issue: Couples in Conflict, & People Who Watch Too Much
Presenter: Marty Klein, MFT, CST

NEW YORK

Date
Thursday, May 16
4 pm to 7 pm – and –
Friday, May 17
9 am to 4 pm EST
Saturday May 18
9 am to 1 pm EST
Presenter: Michael Moran
Saturday May 18
2 pm to 6 pm EST
Presenter: Justin Lehmiller, Ph.D.
Sunday, May 19
9 am to 1 pm EST
Presenter: Justin Lehmiller, Ph.D.
Sunday, May 19
2 pm to 6 pm EST
Presenter: Logan Levkoff, Ph.D.

2018 Past Workshops

NEW YORK CITY

Date Course Speaker
Friday March 16 Diagnosis of female Sexual Dysfunction (9-1)

Treatment of Female Sexual Dysfunction (2-6)

Stanley Althof, Ph.D.

Saturday March 17 Taking a Sexual History and Human Sexual Response Rachel Needle, Psy.D.
Sunday March 18 Mental Illness and Sexuality (9-1) Larry Siegel, M.A.

CHICAGO

Date Course Speaker
Friday May 18

Diagnosis of Male Sexual Dysfunction (9-1)
Treatment of Male Sexual Dysfunction (2-6)

Melissa Novak, LCSW, CST
Saturday May 19 Gender Identity and Sexual Orientation (9-6) Joe Kort, Ph.D.
Sunday May 20 TBD TBD

WASHINGTON DC

Date Course Speaker
Friday July 20 Integrating Couples and Sex Therapy Gail Guttman, LICSW
Saturday July 21
(9am-1pm)
(2pm-6pm)
Rethinking Sexual Addiction

Paraphilas

Michael Vigorito, LMFT

Richard M. Siegel, Ph.D

Sunday July 22
(9am-1pm)
What to do when a patient walks in: Putting theory in to practice

Richard M. Siegel, Ph.D

NEW YORK CITY

FLORIDA

Date Course Speaker
Wednesday, November 14
5 pm to 8 pm
Sexual Attitude Reassessment (SAR), a 10-hour experiential workshop (10 CEs) Richard Siegel, Ph.D. and
Lawrence Siegel, MA, CSE
Thursday, November 15
9 am to 4 pm
Sexual Attitude Reassessment (SAR), continued Richard Siegel, Ph.D. and
Lawrence Siegel, MA, CSE
Friday, November 16
9 am to 1 pm
Dynamics of Interpersonal Relationships & Sexuality (4 CEs) Richard Siegel, Ph.D.
Friday, November 16
2 pm to 6 pm
Medical Factors in Sex Therapy (4 CEs) Lawrence Siegel, MA, CSE
Saturday, November 17
9 am to 1 pm
Trauma Informed Sex Therapy: Existential/Humanistic Approaches (4 CEs) Daniel Watter, Ed.D.
Saturday, November 17
2 pm to 6 pm
Ethics in Sex Therapy (4 CEs) Daniel Watter, Ed.D.
Sunday, November 18
9 am to 1 pm
History of Sex Research (4 CEs)  Richard Siegel, Ph.D.