fbpx

2023 Calendar

Classes are one weekend/month Friday and Saturday 9am-6pm EST and Sunday 9am-1pm EST

(Unless otherwise specified)

January 20-22, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 | 6:15pm EST

New Student Orientation

Friday, January 20, 2023 | 9am to 6pm EST

Presenter: Barry McCarthy, Ph.D.

Saturday, January 21, 2023 | 9am to 10:30am EST

Presenter: Ashley Townes, Ph.D.

Saturday, January 21, 2023 | 11am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Richard Sprott, Ph.D.

Saturday, January 21, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Suzannah Weiss

Sunday, January 22, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Madeleine Castellanos, MD

February 17-19, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 6pm EST

New Student Orientation

Friday, February 17, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Luna Matatas

Friday, February 17, 2023 | 2pm to 5pm EST

Presenter: Kate Balestrieri, PsyD

Saturday, February 18, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Alexandra Solomon, Ph.D.

Saturday, February 18, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Rick Miller, LICSW

Sunday, February 19, 2023 | 9am to 11am EST

Presenter: Amanda Hanson, Ph.D.

March 17-19, 2023

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 6pm EST

New Student Orientation

Friday, March 17, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Logan Levkoff, PhD

Friday, March 17, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Anna Randall, MSW, DHS, MPH & Richard Sprott, Ph.D.

Saturday, March 18, 2023 | 9 to 1pm EST

Presenter: Karen Berry, Ph.D. & Caroline Smith, LCSW

Saturday, March 18, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Sexual Shame

Presenter: Lisa Diamond, Ph.D. and Natasha Helfer, LMFT

Sunday, March 19, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Giselle Jones, LCSW, CMF, CSAT

April 14-17, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 | 6:15pm EST

New Student Orientation

Friday, April 14, 2023 | 9am to 12pm EST

Presenter: Lori Brotto, Ph.D.

Friday, April 14, 2023 | 1pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Barry McCarthy, Ph.D.

Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 9am to 6pm EST

Presenter: James Wadley, Ph.D.

Sunday, April 16, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Lee Phillips, Ed.D

Friday, April 28, 2023 | 9-5 pm EST AND Saturday, April 29, 2023 | 9-5 pm EST

Co-facilitated by: Shanae Adams

May 19-21, 2023

Friday, May 19, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Daniel Watter, Ed.D.

Friday, May 19, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Stanley Althof, Ph.D.

Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Margie Nichols, Ph.D

Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Holly Richmond, PhD, LMFT, CST

Sunday, May 21, 2023 | 9am to 12pm EST

Presenter: Shely Esses, LMFT

June 16-18, 2023

Friday, June 16, 2023 | 9am to 10:30am EST

Presenter: Ashley Townes, Ph.D.

Friday, June 16, 2023 | 1pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Margie Nichols, Ph.D

Saturday, June 17, 2023 | 2pm to 4pm EST

Presenter: Christene Lozano

Saturday, June 17, 2023 | 4:10 pm to 6:10 pm EST

Presenter: Nazanin Moali, Ph.D., CST

Sunday, June 18, 2023

To Be Determined

July 14-16, 2023

Friday, July 14, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Holly Richmond, PhD, LMFT, CST

Friday, July 14, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Kate Balestrieri, PsyD

Saturday, July 15, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Jenny McGrath, MACP, LMHC, SEP

August 18-20, 2023

Friday, August 18, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Stanley Althof, Ph.D.

September 22-23, 2023

Friday, September 22, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Rafaella Smith-Fiallo, LCSW

Friday, September 22, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Justin J. Lehmiller, Ph.D.

Saturday, September 23, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: James C. Wadley, Ph.D., CST-S.

Saturday, September 23, 2023 | 2pm to 6pm EST

Presenter: Madeleine Castellanos, MD

October 20-22, 2023

Saturday, October 21, 2023 | 9am to 1pm EST

Presenter: Dan Watter, Ed.D.

Saturday, October 21, 2023 | 2 to 6pm EST

Presenter: Rafaella Smith-Fiallo, LCSW

November 17-19, 2023

Friday, November 17, 2023 | 9am to 6pm EST

Presenter: Laurie Mintz, Ph.D.

December 15-17, 2023

Friday, December 15, 2023 | 9am to 6pm EST

Presenter: Holly Richmond

Saturday, December 16, 2023 | 9am to 6pm EST

Presenter: Dan Watter

Sunday, December 17, 2023 | 9 am - 1 pm EST

Presenter: Larry Siegel, M.A.

Fill Out the Form to Receive your Free Brief Sexual History Resource